Billing
Before you go
What happens when you cancel
- Full access until
- 7 Oct 2027 (end of your paid period)
- Read-only with export
- 8 to 17 Oct 2027 (10 days)
- Files deleted on
- 6 Nov 2027 (day 30)
Want a copy first?
A final full export is always available when you leave.
Export your data